Key Ring Collection

                      Come join in the fun at A diamond in the stuff
and link up, its time to shine.

A few years ago I decided that it was
easier to pick up a key ring when I
traveled somewhere then to bring home
bunch of other stuff.
My friend Nancy’s husband
travels a bunch so he picked me
up a few, and when they took a cruise
they picked me up a few more.
I had them balanced in my printers
tray hanging on the wall but
I was running out of slots in that so
I wanted to make something that I
could display them on….
I found this great frame with a wooden
backing instead of cardboard.
Found it next to my daughters
trash can to go out with the trash….
I could not have that….
I had a plan.
It worked out perfect and I still have
room for more!
Thanks for stopping in,
2 Responses to “Key Ring Collection”

  1. Pam, I don't collect anything. I stopped buying "stuff" on trips a long time ago. But, if I were going to collect something, I think this is a great item to collect!Your collection looks great!gail

  2. This looks great! Thank you for the kind comment on my blog. I'm your newest follower! If you get a chance, I'd love it, if you could follow me back. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

