I Heart Faces – Bust a Gut

This weeks challenge for I Heart Faces is
BUST A GUT.
Just recently photographed a wedding in Mississippi.
The bride and groom were great but the
rest of the family was a blast.
I think this photo fits well with the
theme for this week with I Heart Faces.
Mom and Daughter
Thanks for stopping in,
2 Responses to “I Heart Faces – Bust a Gut”

  1. I love this SO much! True, real laughter during such a special time… THIS photo is a treasure!

  2. What a great photo! You usually do not see this type of pic! They will certainly remember this moment! Great job!

Leave a Reply

