Day 80- July 15, 2011 – From This to This

Whoops…..small pic. Sorry.
But I went from this…
and this….
and wearing it behind the ears…
To this….
and this.
and I love it.
2 Responses to “Day 80- July 15, 2011 – From This to This”

  1. Beautiful! It shows off those gorgeous peepers, and it's a great cut! Girl, could you PLEASE box up some of your energy and send it to me? I read your status updates about all that you've accomplished and I have to go take a NAP afterwards…

  2. Love the new doo! 🙂 Ohh how I wish I could go that short. I did when I was a tween, and someone thought I was a boy, so I've never had the courage to do it again.Glad you did! it looks great on you!gail

Leave a Reply

