Day 65 – June 30, 2011 – Metal Works

My brother Mark is so talented….He takes
old metal scrapes and this is what he
comes up with.
Pretty cool, huh?
And I really like this one….
Thanks for stopping in,
2 Responses to “Day 65 – June 30, 2011 – Metal Works”

  1. Hello! :0) thanks for your comment on my laundry room, I appreciate it so much!Your brother is brilliant and my son would just have a fit over that turtle! He's an avid lover of all things turtle! (and not just the ninja turtle kind! lol) Have a great day and thanks again for checking out my blog! :)Missy

  2. Very cute! Your brother is quite talented!gail

Leave a Reply

