Day 58- June 28, 2011 – New Business Card

Okay…..so I guess you are wondering why I would
cover up the phone and email address if this is
a business card! lol
I will hand these out to people I want to have
them but I do not want it all over the
internet since I am not likely to travel
all over the states to do a session!….
UNDERSTAND?
Anyway, I could not think of two better people
to put on my new business card then my
son and new daughter in law.
Aren’t they the cutest?
Thanks for stopping in,
 
Leave a Reply

