Day 46- June 11, 2011 – The Bride

My new daughter in law, Britney.
Beautiful young woman.
I mistaken blew this shot out with the flash…
but when I turned it black and white
I loved the effect it had.
Thanks for stopping in,
3 Responses to “Day 46- June 11, 2011 – The Bride”

  1. simply beautiful-beautiful bride and beautiful pictures!gail

  2. I can't wait for you to shoot my wedding! I'm so excited! (I'm Marilyn and Richard's granddaughter, by the way!)

  3. I found your blog through your facebook! (I was stalking a little bit, looking at all your pictures! Haha!) I really like what I've seen so far. I can't wait!!! My wedding's five months from today!

Leave a Reply

