Day 22- April 21, 2011 – All its Beauty

I have pretty much taken down all my flower
beds over the past few years. No time to
fool with them. I gave away so many
day lillies and iris’. But somehow
a few made it through.
Starting to bloom.
The next day after a rain.
And a close up of my iris
in all its beauty.
Thanks for stopping by,
5 Responses to “Day 22- April 21, 2011 – All its Beauty”

  1. Beautiful photos! Your flowers are lovely.

  2. I am glad a few made it through as they are truly beautiful.

  3. They find their ways to keep growing don't they 😉 Pretty!

  4. I'll choose the first photo as the best among the rest . Mom, you could make it better by adjusting the exposure. 🙂 cheersglenn

Leave a Reply

