Day 363 – March 27, 2010 – Sunday Citar

Welcome to Sunday Citar! This blog quote meme was created by http://www.freshmommyblog.com/. You can stop by her blog to see the quotes and photos that she and everyone else is loving right now.
There are just some days that it becomes hard
to keep your thoughts and comments to
yourself so on those days I need
to say this quote to myself.
~My quote today is~
~Lord as I go through the day,
PLEASE keep your arm around my
shoulder, and your hand over my mouth.~
Thank you for stopping in, 
2 Responses to “Day 363 – March 27, 2010 – Sunday Citar”

  1. Beautiful quote to go with the pic.Have a blessed Sunday!

  2. Love the quote! Such a pretty shot too.

Leave a Reply

