Day 362 – March 26, 2011 – Fence Post

A shot I caught when I was out shooting
with my niece last weekend.
I am always scanning everywhere I go to see if
there is something worth shooting. Might not always
have my Nikon with me but alot of times
I can catch it with the point and shoot…..
or file it back to return to with the big
camera for the best shot.
Thanks for stopping in,
One Response to “Day 362 – March 26, 2011 – Fence Post”

  1. Oh I love this photo. I am new to your blog and so excited that you are a fellow Tennessee blogger.We live right out of the Nashville area and I come to Old Hickory quite often to deliver our products to Orbit Health Foods. I love to take pictures also. I upgraded to a Nikon two years ago and I love it.

Leave a Reply

