Day 306 – January 27, 2011 – THE SHAME

Dakota aka THE KING is in trouble.

He got hold of one of my grandson’s stuffed toys.
The monkey up in the top center of the pic is
Dakota’s but the blue one was not.

He hung his head in SHAME!
Sorry for the blurred pic, my point and shoot does not do
well with movement.

In this pic as if he is saying, “yes, I did it, I am so sorry”!


Thanks for stopping in,

2 Responses to “Day 306 – January 27, 2011 – THE SHAME”

  1. LOL! Mine will eat all that stuffing if I don't get to it right away!

  2. Hi Pam-Oh I have two just like yours. Paper, napkins,bags, boxes, anything and they think it is theirs to play with. So cute.My best- Diane

Leave a Reply

